JiBiru Second Anniversary

My RangeFinder Life

Lots of retrospection in my posts, I realized. Oh well, signs of aging I can’t deny. And, I remember the time I stumbled upon JiBiru when it first opened its doors. I’m always on hunt for new bars so imagine my delight when I saw craft beers, Japanese ones at that too! To be real frank, I’ve never even heard of or seen any Japanese craft beers until then. Who cares if it was a Sunday morning? People can have champagne for brunch, I can have me craft beers. Shiga Kogen, Kinshachi, Hitachino Nest, I learnt all this thirstily.

I decided it would be wiser to travel light that day, in view of all the drinking and inevitable the washroom trips… So the combination day was Leica M9 + 50mm f/1.4 Summilux ASPH. I sometimes wished I had gotten the black version. I like black better, and the chrome one…

View original post 648 more words

About Beverage Intell

Beverage Intell/Reconomy is a Full-Service Strategic Planning & Technology Implementation Company that Specializes in Providing Top-of-Class Research, Procurement, Activation and Service to Brands, Businesses & Organizations across the United States. Our Goal is to Optimize our Clients’ Opportunities to Exceed their Goals for Revenue Development & Operational Efficiency. By applying the Technology & Analytical Power of the Internet & Social Media to the “REAL WORLD”, Reconomy will help you truly understand how you can most-effectively position and sell your brands to the RIGHT CONSUMERS, at the RIGHT TIMES, at the RIGHT PLACES.

Leave a Reply

